We are Vochezer

Your specialist for secondary packaging

Vochezer Druck GmbH is your partner for the production of high-quality and innovative secondary packaging. The family-run company is specialized in the development and production of secondary packaging products for the pharmaceutical industry with state-of-the-art machinery as well as production and quality assurance processes. Our excellently trained staff use the most modern technical processes for this purpose. The increasingly complex requirements of our customers are also an incentive for us to constantly develop further. We currently manufacture around 6,000 orders per year in more than 500 different specifications on 20 production lines. Our globally operating customers benefit from our decades of know-how, outstanding product quality and on-time delivery, high flexibility and fast decision-making processes. These are the cornerstones for the long-standing and very cooperative business relationships with our customers, suppliers and partners.

News

Stay up to date

05/2023
Installation of new PV-system

In 2023, as part of the renovation work to expand the production area and the enlargement and modernization of the office space at the site in Traunreut of Vochezer Druck, a new PV system was installed, too.

With the installation of the new PV system with 1,400m² and an energy yield...

04/2023
Completion of the of the expansion of the production and office space

At the end of 2023, the expansion of the production area and the enlargement and modernization of the office space at the location in Traunreut of Vochezer Druck GmbH has been completed. After the construction of the new warehouse in 2020/2021, the expansion of the production building, which includes an increase in the production area by 300m² and an expansion and modernization of the office space to 200m² with 100m² of archive space, was successfully completed in construction phase 2.

The newly created areas secure future investment opportunities in additional production machinery, which will be installed and put into operation in Q1 and Q2-2024 ...

02/2023
New Outsertfolder GUK FA53/14-2 FL3-53 MV11/2 - Turn&Tab

Vochezer Druck invests in a new Outsert-folding-machine for Small-folded leaflets with glue or label closure.

This state of the art folding-machine combines a specially designed machine for the largest flat size possible (max. 530 x 1.020 mm) with 14 + 2 folding pockets and a Vijuk-double-knife-unit.

About us

One Team - One Mission - 100% Pharma

Vochezer Druck was founded in 1968 in Traunreut (Bavaria) in the Chiemgau area. To this day we have remained a family business, now run by the third generation of the family, Mr Rainer Vochezer. As a highly specialized printing company, we serve customers throughout Europe in the pharmaceutical and healthcare sectors and produce around 6,000 jobs per year in more than 500 different specifications. Our focus is not only on the production itself. We are taking care of the needs of our customers from the first to the last step of the entire purchasing process. From packaging development and artwork creation to production and on-time delivery of package inserts (flat, pre-folded, small-folded, ...), Outserts, Inserts, Tagserts, GluePacks, Booklets, ...

Products

Your product - our promise

In our company everything is about your product, your requirements and your needs. Therefore, you can always expect us to work with full commitment on the implementation and fulfillment of your requests and needs. That is our main goal – and our promise.

Service

Full commitment to our customers

We see the permanent optimization and further development of our products, processes and services not as a necessary duty, but as an enriching challenge. That is why we constantly analyze our processes and results on the basis of defined KPIs and targets. Because the satisfaction of our customers is clearly our top priority. Only then we´re satisfied too. New orders, launch products and product development orders are handled by us...

Career

Join the #Team_Vochezer

We are a family-run company with around 70 employees. As a supplier to the pharmaceutical industry, we do see an outstanding product and service quality as essential. This quality level can only be achieved and guaranteed in the long term with the necessary know-how, commitment and the competence of our employees. We are aware of this - and that is why a good working atmosphere is extremely important to us.

In our 3-shift operation every employee is more than just a number. Flat hierarchies and respectful interactions are the main topics to create a good working atmosphere. Employees of different backgrounds, ages, religions or sexual orientations work side by side. We are colorful and we are proud of that! This opens up new perspectives, promotes creativity and innovation and is ultimately the driving force behind the success of our company. Become a member of our team, we are looking forward to your application!

Contact

We are happy to be at your service!

Get to know us - preferably in a personal conversation or a visit at the site in Traunreut. We are at your service at any time for the realization of your projects.

Wir sind Vochezer

Ihr Spezialist für Sekundärpackmittel

Die Vochezer Druck GmbH ist Ihr Partner für die Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen und innovativen Sekundärpackmitteln. Das familiengeführte Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion anspruchsvoller Packmittel mit hochmodernen Produktions- und Qualitätssicherungsprozessen. Unser exzellent geschultes Personal bedient sich dafür modernster technischer Prozesse. Die immer komplexer werdenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden sind für uns auch der Ansporn, sich ständig weiterzuentwickeln. So fertigen wir aktuell auf 20 Produktionsanlagen jährlich rund 6.000 Aufträge in mehr als 500 unterschiedlichen Spezifikationen. Dabei profitieren unsere weltweit operierenden Kunden von unserem jahrzehntelangen Know-how, einer überragenden Produktqualität und Liefertermintreue, hoher Flexibilität und schnellen Entscheidungsprozessen. Alles Grundsteine für die langjährigen und sehr partnerschaftlichen Geschäftsbeziehungen zu unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern.

News

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

05/2023
Installation und Inbetriebnahme der neuen PV-Anlage

Im Jahre 2023 erfolgte im Zuge der Umbauarbeiten für die Erweiterung der Produktionsfläche und der Vergrößerung und Modernisierung der Bürofläche am Standort Traunreut der Vochezer Druck GmbH auch die Installation und Inbetriebnahme einer neuen PV-Anlage.

Mit der Installation der neuen PV-Anlage mit 1.400m² Fläche und einem Ertrag...

04/2023
Abschluss der Umbauarbeiten für die Erweiterung der Produktions- und Bürofläche

Zum Ende des Jahres 2023 erfolgte der Abschluss der Umbauarbeiten für die Erweiterung der Produktionsfläche und die Vergrößerung und Modernisierung der Bürofläche am Standort Traunreut der Vochezer Druck GmbH. Nach dem erfolgten Neubau der Lagerhalle im Jahr 2020/2021 konnte in der Bauphase 2 die Erweiterung des Produktionsgebäudes, die eine Vergrößerung der Produktionsfläche um 300m² und eine Erweiterung und Modernisierung der Bürofläche auf 200m² mit 100m² Archivfläche beinhaltet, erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden.

Die neu geschaffenen Flächen sichern die zukünftige Investitionsmöglichkeit in zusätzliche Produktionsanlagen, die im Q1 und Q2-2024 installiert ...

02/2023
Neue Outsertfalzanlage GUK FA53/14-2 FL3-53 MV11/2 - Turn&Tab

Die Vochezer Druck GmbH investiert in eine neue zusätzliche Outsertfalzmaschine für kleingefalzte Packungsbeilagen mit Leim- oder Etikettenverschluss.

Diese neue Kleinfalzanlage besteht aus einer für sehr große offene Formate (max. 530 x 1.020 mm) modifizierten Falzmaschine mit 14 + 2 Falztaschen und einem Doppelschwertfalzwerk mit optionaler Leimeinheit inklusive Vijuk-Lizenz für bis zu 150 Panel...

Über uns

Ein Team - Eine Mission - 100% Pharma

Die Vochezer Druck GmbH wurde 1968 in Traunreut im Chiemgau gegründet. Bis heute sind wir ein Familienunternehmen geblieben, das in mittlerweile dritter Generation von Herrn Rainer Vochezer geführt wird. Als hoch spezialisierte Druckerei bedienen wir europaweit Kunden in den Bereichen Pharmazie und Healthcare und produzieren jährlich rund 6.000 Aufträge in mehr als 500 unterschiedlichen Spezifikationen.

Dabei steht nicht der Druck alleine im Vordergrund. Wir sind vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt des gesamten Prozesses für unsere Kunden da. Von der Packmittelentwicklung und Artworkerstellung über die Herstellung bis hin zur termintreuen Lieferung von Packungsbeilagen ...

Produkte

Ihr Produkt - unser Versprechen

In unserem Unternehmen dreht sich alles um Ihr Produkt, Ihre Anforderungen und Ihre Wünsche. Deshalb dürfen Sie zu jeder Zeit von uns erwarten, dass wir mit vollem Engagement an der entsprechenden Umsetzung und Erfüllung arbeiten. Das ist unser Anspruch – und unser Versprechen ...

Service

Volles Engagement für unsere Kunden

Die permanente Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte, Prozesse und Dienstleistungen sehen wir nicht als notwendige Pflicht, sondern als bereichernde Herausforderung. Deshalb analysieren wir unsere Abläufe und Ergebnisse laufend anhand definierter KPI`s und Zielvorgaben. Denn die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht ganz klar an oberster Stelle. Weil nur dann, auch wir zufrieden sind. Neuaufträge, Launch-Produkte und Entwicklungsaufträge werden von uns ...

Karriere

Komm ins #Team_Vochezer

Wir sind ein mittelständiges, familiengeführtes Unternehmen mit rund 70 Mitarbeiter. Als Zulieferer der Pharmaindustrie ist eine überragende Produktqualität für uns selbstverständlich. Nur mit dem nötigen Know-how, Engagement und der Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter ist diese Qualität dauerhaft zu garantieren. Dessen sind wir uns bewusst - und darum ist uns ein gutes Betriebsklima extrem wichtig.

In unserem 3-Schicht-Betrieb bist Du mehr als nur eine Nummer. Flache Hierarchien und ein respektvoller Umgang gestalten den Alltag und das gute Miteinander. Mitarbeiter unterschiedlichster Herkunft, Alter, Religion oder sexueller Orientierung arbeiten Seite an Seite. Wir sind bunt! Und darauf sind wir stolz. Dies eröffnet neue Sichtweisen, fördert Kreativität und Innovation und ist schließlich der Antrieb für den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens. Werde auch Du ein Teil unseres Teams! Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Kontakt

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Lernen Sie uns kennen – am besten im Rahmen eines persönlichen Gesprächs und gerne auch bei einem Besuch am Standort in Traunreut. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte zur Verfügung.